Home Page

Who's Who

Come and meet the staff at our school! More photos of staff to come very soon.  Here is an amazing Christmas message we sent out last Christmas.

Picture 1 Mrs P Hoffer - Head Teacher
Picture 2 Mrs S Thomas - Deputy Head
Picture 3 Mrs J Leybourne - Finance Officer
Picture 4 Mrs C Williams - Administrative Assistant
Picture 5 Mrs L Hancock - Head of ASC
Picture 6 Miss J Wilson - Nursery/ALNco/Literacy
Picture 7 Mr J Dowd - KS2 & ICT leader
Picture 8 Mrs K Thomas - Nurture Teacher
Picture 9 Mr M Howells - Year 2 Teacher & FP/Numeracy leader
Picture 10 Mrs R Smith - PPA Cover & PE leader
Picture 11 Mrs L Dorey - Year 3 Teacher & Art/DT leader
Picture 12 Ms V Powys - PPA cover & Welsh leader
Picture 13 Miss S Cutts - Year 5 Teacher & Geog Leader
Picture 14 Miss S Flood - TA in Foundation Phase
Picture 15 Mrs T Taylor - TA in Foundation Phase
Picture 16 Mrs S Watkins - TA in Foundation Phase
Picture 17 Miss E Gow - TA in Foundation Phase
Picture 18 Mrs J Burston - TA in Foundation Phase
Picture 19 Miss C O' Brien - TA in Foundation Phase
Picture 20 Miss E Allen - TA in KS2
Picture 21 Mrs C Rogers - TA in KS2
Picture 22 Miss H Pulverness - TA in ASC
Picture 23 Mrs C Barry - TA in ASC
Picture 24 Mrs B Carlson - TA in ASC
Picture 25 Mrs K Caffell - TA in ASC
Picture 26 Mr S Bennett - TA in ASC
Picture 27 Mr P Gough - TA in Nurture
Picture 28 Ms M Fisher - TA in KS2
Picture 29 Mrs K Flower - Cook
Picture 30 Mrs L Langbridge - Mid Day Supervisor
Picture 31 Mrs M Smith - Mid Day Supervisor
Picture 32 Mrs S Renshaw - Mid Day Supervisor




Headteacher: Mrs P Hoffer

Acting Deputy Headteacher: Mrs E Turner




Mrs E Turner – Year 6

Miss J Phillips - Year 6

Miss S Cutts – Year 5

Mr  R Newman - Year 4

Miss C Rees - Year 4

Mr J Dowd - Year 3 / Key Stage 2 Leader

Mrs Dorey – PPA and PDG

Mr M Howells – Year 2 /Maths Leader/Foundation Phase Leader

Miss V Preece – Year 1

Miss L Pope – Reception

Mrs K Thomas – Nurture Class

Mrs L Hancock – ASC Resource Base/SLT

Miss J Wilson – Nursery/ALNco/Literacy Leader

Mrs V Powys – PPA Cover/Welsh Leader

Mrs R Smith -  PPA Cover/PE Leader


Teaching Assistants:


Mrs J Burston                   Miss C O’Brien                Miss E Gow

Miss S Flood                    Mrs S Watkins                 Mrs C Rogers                 

Mrs T Taylor                     Miss E Allan                    Miss R Hawken 

Mrs C Johnson

Mr P Gough, Mrs M Fisher – Nurture class

Mrs C Barry, Mrs B Carlson, Miss H Pulverness, Mr S Bennett, Mrs K Caffell, Miss S Burke, Mr M George – ASC Resource Base


Clerical Staff:


Finance Officer:  Mrs J Leybourne

Administrator:  Mrs C Williams


Kitchen staff:


Mrs K Flower

Mrs G Maiwell



Mid day Supervisors:


Mrs L Langbridge

Mrs M Smith

Mrs S Renshaw




Mr P Dickson