Home Page

Meet the School Governing Body

LA Governors

Cllr Joe Boyle 

Cllr Emma Sandrey 


Parent Governors:                                    

Ms Marie Morris

Mrs Jessica Gow

Mr Lyn Phillips

Mr Stefano Vivoli


Teacher Governors:

Mrs Cath Kinsey                  


Non-teaching Governor:

Mrs Vicky Conway


Community Governors:

Mr Derek King (Chair of Governors)

Mrs Rebecca Pitt

Mrs Sian Sarwar (vice chair)

Miss Sussannah Hurral 


Acting Headteacher:

Mrs Emma Turner



Rod Tonge